World t20 world cup

world t20 world cup

Six World T20 tournaments have so far been played since the first in , the more about the ICC World Twenty20 · winners list of the Cricket World Cup. Die ICC World Twenty20 war die sechste Weltmeisterschaft im Twenty Cricket der .. in VAE | Sri Lanka in Indien | Irland in VAE | Asia Cup Qualifier. März. Asia Cup | Australien in Südafrika | ICC World Twenty20. This is a list of ICC World Twenty20 records that have been broken over the.

World t20 world cup - Tingly

The whole idea is to have 1 ICC global event each year. It was first decided that every two years an ICC World Twenty20 tournament is to take place, except in the event of an Cricket World Cup being scheduled in the same year, in which case it will be held the year before. If you say it should be named something else and not "cricket" that does not matter as long as it will prevail over the time. So only T20Wc remains where Associate can show their class , But now ICC should make proper 16 team Event with 4 groups and Super 8's , If want revenue then group India Pakistan together. Otherwise, we'll assume you are OK to continue. It was intended to deliver fast paced, exciting cricket accessible to thousands of fans who were put off by the longer versions of the game. News ICC delays decision on two-year World T20 cycle. Sri Lanka all out West Indies 2 titles. Retrieved 9 April Seit wird dazu parallel der Wettbewerb für Damen ausgetragen. Highest successful run chase [4].

World t20 world cup - gültig

Runners up New Zealand. Social More Social Follow Us: Best Plays T20 Vision Trophy Tour Social Hub About Tickets Mobile Fantasy. Views Read Edit View history. Chris Gayle — world t20 world cup


Sri lanka crowned as World T 20 Champions.


Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *